مقطع Railfasteners السريع ومشبك قفل Guage ، مقاطع السكك الحديدية المرنة للسكك الحديدية W30

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: ZHONGYUE
إصدار الشهادات: ISO/SGS/TUV
رقم الموديل: مقطع سريع
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000pcs
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: أكياس البلاستيك والمنصات الخشبية أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
وقت التسليم: 10 استلم يوم عمل بعد دفعك
شروط الدفع: T/T أو L/C
القدرة على العرض: 500،000set شهريا
اسم المنتج: مقطع السكك الحديدية مرن تطبيق: سكة حديدية
نوع: مقطع سريع مواد: 60Si2MnA ، 60Si2CrA ، 55Si2Mn ، 38Si7
سطح - المظهر الخارجي: عادي (مزيت) ، أسود أكسيد ، طلاء ملون اساسي: DIN17221 ، BS970 ، GB / T1222
تسليط الضوء:

railway clips

,

railroad clips

مشبك سريع للسكك الحديدية ومشبك قفل Guage ، مقاطع السكك الحديدية المرنة للسكك الحديدية Pandrol W30
 

مقطع سريع
تم تصميم المقطع السريع بنظام أسير.يجب على الشركات المصنعة للنوم تجميع المكونات على العارضة قبل التسليم.يتم تقديم هذا المنتج خصيصًا لعمليات التجديد الآلية التي تتطلب آلات قص آلية أو أدوات يدوية.تم تصنيع مشبك النظام على شكل M ، يتم تحريكه بزاوية قائمة على السكة.يتم توفيرها خصيصًا لحمل المحور 26 طنًا ، ويمكن إنتاج المشبك السريع لسكك النقل الثقيل مع حمولة المحور حتى 40 طنًا.
مقطع Railfasteners السريع ومشبك قفل Guage ، مقاطع السكك الحديدية المرنة للسكك الحديدية W30 0
 
الميزات:
أ. أكتاف غير معرضة للتلف العرضي
عوازل قوية لأصابع القدم
أدوات يدوية أقل وبسيطة مطلوبة للتثبيت
د. سهل الاستخدام في مصنع الخرسانة النائمة
إحدى الميزات الرئيسية لنظام القصاصة السريعة هي لوحة الختم البلاستيكية الجديدة ، والتي تُستخدم لإغلاق الفتحة الموجودة في قالب النائم ثم يتم إلقاؤها في النائم.يقلل هذا التصميم من التلامس بين القالب الفولاذي وكتف الحديد الزهر للتجميع ، مما يزيد من عمر القالب وفقًا لذلك.كما أنه يمنع الطين من التسرب إلى الكتف.
 
رسم:
 
مقطع Railfasteners السريع ومشبك قفل Guage ، مقاطع السكك الحديدية المرنة للسكك الحديدية W30 1
 
تطبيق:
 
مقطع Railfasteners السريع ومشبك قفل Guage ، مقاطع السكك الحديدية المرنة للسكك الحديدية W30 2
 
نحن ننتج أيضامشبك قفل القياسوفقا لمتطلبات عملائنا.
المواد: 60Si2MnA
السطح: طلاء أحمر
 
تم التقاط صور المنتج عينيًا ، جميع الحقوق محفوظة!
 
مقطع Railfasteners السريع ومشبك قفل Guage ، مقاطع السكك الحديدية المرنة للسكك الحديدية W30 3
 
مقاطع السكك الحديدية الأخرى:
 
1.نحن منخرطون في التصنيع والتوريدمقطع السكك الحديدية المرنةالمنتجات التي تستخدم حصريًا في السكك الحديدية.تم تصنيعها بمواد خام عالية الجودة ، تم تصميم مشابك السكك الحديدية المرنة بدقة عالية والتي تمنح قوة شد عالية ومقاومة للتآكل.يمكن أيضًا تخصيص منتجاتنا وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء بالسعر الذي يريده العميل.
مقبول عالميًا في صناعة السكك الحديدية ، يوفر مشبك السكة المرنة تثبيتًا عالي الأداء للسكك الحديدية ، إلى جانب سهولة التثبيت.
نظرًا لأن تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع من كل من الشركات المصنعة (Pandrol و Vossloh) أصبحت متاحة لسوق التوريد العام ، فقد ارتبطت Zhongyue بمصنعي الجودة ذوي السمعة الطيبة لتقديم مجموعة فعالة من حيث التكلفة من مقاطع السكك الحديدية المرنة لتناسب العديد من أقسام وتطبيقات السكك الحديدية بالإضافة إلى المشبك التوتر SKL المحدد.
يضمن التحكم الصارم في الأبعاد ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام فولاذ الزنبرك عالي الجودة ، أن مشبك السكة الحديدية المرنة ومثبتات السكك الحديدية المرنة الأخرى التي توفرها Zhongyue ضمن نطاقات محددة تهدف إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء.
نحن قادرون للغاية على إنتاج مشبك سكة مطاطية لأي نوع من متطلبات تحميل الأصابع وحمل المحور لإصلاح القضبان على العوارض الخشبية أو الفولاذية أو الخرسانية.نحن نقدم العديد من مقاطع السكك الحديدية المرنة بقطر قضيب فولاذي من 12 مم إلى 20 مم.نحن نصنع أنواعًا مختلفة من مشابك القضبان المرنة ذات الإصبع المسطح لخط قياس عريض ، بحمل إصبع القدم من 850kgf إلى 1100kgf ، وهي قادرة على توفير أي نوع من حمولة إصبع القدم وحمل المحور لتثبيت القضبان على عارضة خشبية أو فولاذية أو خرسانية.


المواصفات الفنية لمشبك القضيب المرن

قطر الدائرة

الوزن (كجم)

تحميل اصبع القدم

12 ملم

0.18

200-400

14 ملم

0.30

400-600

16 ملم

044

500-700

18 ملم

0.60

800-1000

20 ملم

0.78

1100-1400

عندما يكون انحراف الفولاذ الزنبركي 9.1 مم ، فإن عمر الكلال يصل إلى 5 مليون دورة بدون أن ينكسر.
المواد: 60Si2MnA
السطح: عادي ، طلاء أسود ، طلاء أحمر
موك: 5000 قطع
التعبئة: الأكياس البلاستيكية والمنصات الخشبية أو حسب متطلبات العملاء
 
2.نحن المنتج والمصدر الرئيسي لمشبك التوتر SKL، مما يضمن العزل الكهربائي للسكك الحديدية على دعمها.تُستخدم مشابك الشد هذه بشكل أساسي للحفاظ على السكة المرنة على دعمها ، في كلا الاتجاهين الرأسي والعرضي.لقد قمنا بتوفير جهاز تثبيت ودعم للقضيب ، يتكون من طاولة تعريف الدعم للسكة وكتف بارز على كل جانب من الطاولة المذكورة ، وسادة متداخلة بين السكة وطاولة الدعم ، ومشبك عازل له جسم متعاون مع الكتف وجزء الأنف المحمل مقابل شفة السكة ، شريط واحد على الأقل قابل للانزلاق ، ومعدات التثبيت الممتدة من خلال فتحات جسم مشبك السكة المرنة والشريط.
مشبك السكة المرنة الخاص بنا عبارة عن مشبك مثبت بمسامير بقوة مشبك دائمة عالية.يتم تطبيق مشبك السكة هذا بشكل خاص في بناء السكك الحديدية مع عوارض خرسانية بقطر 13 مم إلى 15 مم ، تتراوح من SKL1 ، SKL2 ، SKL3 ، SKL12 ، SKL14 ، SKL21 ، إلخ.

قطر الدائرة

نوع

الوزن (كجم)

13 ملم

SKL1

0.49

13 ملم

SKL3

0.53

13 ملم

SKL12

0.53

13 ملم

SKL14

0.505

خاصية التعب: لا تقل عن 5 ملايين مرة
خاصية التحميل: تحت ضغط 8-12KN ، يكون الإزاحة بين 9-12mm
المواد: 60Si2CrA
السطح: عادي ، طلاء أسود ، طلاء أحمر
موك: 5000 قطع
التعبئة: الأكياس البلاستيكية والمنصات الخشبية أو حسب متطلبات العملاء
 
3.نحن ننتجPR سلسلة مقطع السكك الحديدية المرنة، مثل PR309 و PR401 و PR601
المواد: 60Si2MnA
السطح: عادي ، طلاء أسود ، طلاء أحمر
موك: 5000 قطع
التعبئة: الأكياس البلاستيكية والمنصات الخشبية أو حسب متطلبات العملاء
4.المقاطع نبلةهي أيضًا ضمن نطاقنا.صلابة مشبك السكة المرن هذا هو HRC51-55 وجميع مشابك السكك الحديدية المرنة لديها خاصية مرنة ممتازة ، مع حمولة 2500DaN.بعد الاختبارين الأولين ، يكون تغير الارتفاع بعد التحرير 0.45 مم فقط وبعد ثلاثة اختبارات أخرى ، يوجد اختلاف 0.1 مم فقط في الارتفاع.مشبك النبلة النهائي يمكن طلاؤه باللون الأحمر أو بألوان أخرى حسب متطلبات العميل.
المواد: 60Si2MnA
السطح: طلاء أحمر
موك: 5000 قطع
التعبئة: الأكياس البلاستيكية والمنصات الخشبية أو حسب متطلبات العملاء
 
التعبئة: الأكياس البلاستيكية والمنصات الخشبية أو حسب متطلبات العملاء
5. مقطع السكك الحديدية دينيك
يستخدم مقطع السكك الحديدية Deenik على نطاق واسع في أمريكا الجنوبية.يبلغ قطرها 16 مم وتعتمد على الفولاذ الزنبركي 60Si2MnA كمواد لها.أحدث اختراع مقاطع السكك الحديدية ثورة في سرعة النقل بالسكك الحديدية.كشركة مصنعة لمقاطع السكك الحديدية ، نحن فخورون بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الجيدة ، والتي تم تقييمها من قبل العديد من العملاء.
 
 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Lucia

Railfasteners Fast clip And Guage Lock Clip , Elastic Rail Clips For W30 Rail

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: ZHONGYUE
Certification: ISO/SGS/TUV
Model Number: Fast clip
Minimum Order Quantity: 5000pcs
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Plastic bags and wooden pallets or according to clients' requirement
Delivery Time: 10 working days after received your payment
Payment Terms: T/T or L/C
Supply Ability: 500,000set per month
Product Name: Rail Elastic Clip Application: Railway
Type: Fast Clip Material: 60Si2MnA, 60Si2CrA, 55Si2Mn, 38Si7
Surface: Plain (oiled), Oxide Black, Color Painting Standard: DIN17221, BS970, GB/T1222
High Light:

railway clips

,

railroad clips

Railfasteners Fast clip And Guage Lock Clip , Elastic Rail Clips For DP W30 Rail
 

Fast Clip
The fast clip is designed with a captive system. Sleeper manufacturers shall assemble the components on the sleeper before delivery. This product is specially offered for the mechanized track renewals requiring automated clipping machines or hand tools. The clip for the system is manufactured in the shape of M, driven at right angles to the rail. Specially provided for 26t axle load, the fast clip can be produced for heavy haul rail with the axle load up to 40t.
Railfasteners Fast clip And Guage Lock Clip , Elastic Rail Clips For W30 Rail 0
 
Features:
A. Shoulders insusceptible to accidental damage
B. Robust toe insulators
C. Less and simple hand tools required for installation
D. Easy to use in the concrete sleeper factory
One of the key features of the fast clip system is the new plastic seal plate, which is used to seal the hole in the sleeper mold and is then cast into the sleeper. This design minimizes the contact between the steel mold and the cast iron shoulder of the assembly, increasing mold life accordingly. It also prevents slurry from leaking into the shoulder.
 
Drawing:
 
Railfasteners Fast clip And Guage Lock Clip , Elastic Rail Clips For W30 Rail 1
 
Application:
 
Railfasteners Fast clip And Guage Lock Clip , Elastic Rail Clips For W30 Rail 2
 
We also produce the gauge lock clip according to our customers’ requirement.
Material: 60Si2MnA
Surface: Red painting
 
Product images were taken in kind, all rights reserved!
 
Railfasteners Fast clip And Guage Lock Clip , Elastic Rail Clips For W30 Rail 3
 
Other Rail Clips:
 
1. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying elastic rail clip products which are exclusively used in railways. Fabricated with optimum quality raw materials, these elastic rail clips are designed with high precision which impart high tensile strength and corrosion resistance. Our products can also be customized according to clients' requirement at a client desired price.
Universally accepted in the railway industry, elastic rail clip provides high performance clamping of the rail, coupled with ease of installation.
As out of patent technology from both manufacturers (DP and Vossloh) has become available to the general supply market, Zhongyue has linked up with reputable quality manufacturers to offer a cost effective range of elastic rail clip to suit many rail sections and applications as well as selected SKL tension clamp.
Strict dimensional control, as well as the use of high quality spring steel, ensure that the elastic rail clip and other elastic railway fastenings supplied by Zhongyue are within specified ranges aimed at meeting customer requirements.
We are extremely capable of producing elastic rail clip for any type of toe load and axle load requirements to fix the rails on wooden, steel or concrete sleepers. We offer various elastic rail clip with size steel bar diameter from 12mm to 20mm. We manufacture different types of elastic rail clips with flat toe for broad gauge line, having the toe load from 850kgf to 1100kgf, and are capable of providing any type of toe load and axle load to fix the rails on wooden, steel or concrete sleeper.


Technical Specifications of the Elastic Rail Clip

Diameter

Weight (Kg)

Toe Load

12mm

0.18

200-400

14mm

0.30

400-600

16mm

044

500-700

18mm

0.60

800-1000

20mm

0.78

1100-1400

When spring steel deflection is 9.1mm, fatigue life is up to 5 million cycles without breaking.
Material: 60Si2MnA
Surface: Plain, black painting, red painting
MOQ: 5000PCS
Packing: Plastic bags and wooden pallets or according to clients' requirement
 
2. We are the principal manufacturer and exporter of SKL tension clamp, which ensures the electric insulation of the rail on its support. These tension clamps are mainly used to maintain the rail elastically on its support, in both the vertical and transverse directions. We have provided a fixing and supporting device for a rail, comprising a support defining table for the rail and a projecting shoulder on each side of said table, a pad interposed between the rail and the support table, an insulating clip having a body cooperative with the shoulder and a nose portion bearing against the flange of the rail, at least one elastically yieldable strip, and fixing equipment extending through apertures of the body of the elastic rail clip and the strip.
Our elastic rail clip is a boltable clip with high permanent clip strength. This rail clip is especially applied in rail construction with concrete sleepers with the diameter 13mm to 15mm, range from SKL1, SKL2, SKL3, SKL12, SKL14, SKL21, etc.

Diameter

Type

Weight (Kg)

13mm

SKL1

0.49

13mm

SKL3

0.53

13mm

SKL12

0.53

13mm

SKL14

0.505

Fatigue Property: No less than 5 million times
Loading Property: Under pressure 8-12KN, the displacement is between 9-12mm
Material: 60Si2CrA
Surface: Plain, black painting, red painting
MOQ: 5000PCS
Packing: Plastic bags and wooden pallets or according to clients' requirement
 
3. We produce PR series elastic rail clip, such as PR309, PR401, and PR601
Material: 60Si2MnA
Surface: Plain, black painting, red painting
MOQ: 5000PCS
Packing: Plastic bags and wooden pallets or according to clients' requirement
4. The Nabla clips are also within our range. The hardness of this elastic rail clip is HRC51-55 and all our elastic railway clips have excellent elastic property, with load 2500DaN. After the first two tests, variation of the height after releasing is only 0.45mm and after three more tests, there is only 0.1mm variation of height. The finished Nabla clip can be painted red or other colors, according to the requirement of our client.
Material: 60Si2MnA
Surface: Red painting
MOQ: 5000PCS
Packing: Plastic bags and wooden pallets or according to clients' requirement
 
Packing: Plastic bags and wooden pallets or according to clients' requirement
5. Rail Deenik Clip
The rail Deenik clip is widely used in South America. It has a diameter of 16mm and adopts spring steel 60Si2MnA as its material. The invention of rail clips revolutionized the speed of the railway transportation. As the manufacturer of rail clips, we are proud of our high quality products and good after-sale service, which have been appraised by many clients.
 
 

Contact Details
Lucia